Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap
SickKids

Directory

Nirit Bernhard

Associate Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Carolyn Beck

Staff Paediatrician, Division of Paediatric Medicine

Tina (Tee) Garnett

Executive Lead and Strategic Advisor, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)
tee.garnett@sickkids.ca

Jason Moffat's profile picture

Jason Moffat

Program Head, Genetics and Genome Biology
jason.moffat@sickkids.ca

Heather Soberman

Director, Garry Hurvitz Centre for Brain and Mental Health
heather.soberman@sickkids.ca

Corry Azzopardi

Health Systems Research Scientist, Suspected Child Abuse and Neglect Program, Division of Paediatric Medicine
corry.azzopardi@sickkids.ca

Grace Yoon

Staff Geneticist, Division of Clinical & Metabolic Genetics
grace.yoon@sickkids.ca

Michael F. Moran

Scientific Director, SPARC BioCentre
mmoran@sickkids.ca

Michael Salter

Senior Scientist, Neurosciences and Mental Health
michael.salter@sickkids.ca

Catherine Diskin

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric Medicine (Complex Care)
catherine.diskin@sickkids.ca

Back to Top