Skip to Main Content Go to Sitemap


Jason Fischer

Division Head, Paediatric Emergency Medicine

Sarah Lord

Staff Physician, Division of Paediatric, Paediatric Advanced Care Team (PACT) and Complex Care Program, Medical Bioethics Associate, Department of Bioethics

Suzanne Laughlin

Neuroradiologist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Fatima Lima Simao

Manager, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Simon Ling

Staff Physician, Division of Gastroenterology, Hepatology and Nutrition

Armando Lorenzo

Head, Division of Urology

Emily Louca

Education Manager, Education Resource Group, Learning Institute

Bibudhendra Sarkar

Senior Scientist Emeritus

Andreas Schulze

Medical Director, Newborn Screening Program, Department of Paediatrics

Steven Schwartz

Chief, Department of Critical Care Medicine

Lusia Sepiashvili

Clinical Biochemist, Department of Paediatric Laboratory Medicine

Nicholas Shkumat

Medical Physicist, Department of Diagnostic Imaging

Back to Top